Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that they are light tasty snacks but not too sweet. Just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My friends buy this for her kids all d time. They love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like d fact that they r organic. takes some discomfort off the fact that they r processed food. delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for immune sys

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great fro keeping sniffles away - way too sweet - sugar free version is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it but a bit crumbly

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good but cos it is soft, the bar tends to break into pieces wen u hold it up to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy but my kids prefer the cheese flavored crackers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturises when used

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells gd n helps to tame dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells mice but not v effective

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids n I love d smell of it but as a hair conditioner it does little. Better used as a leave in for bad hair days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste quite sweet with a tinge of artificial taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste quite bland - no taste of honey

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the box was cute - but taste was bland

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like orange but stings my eyes

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great smell but stings my eyes - strange cos it is supp to b organic. never happened with other cleansers tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too organic to the extent of being bland. Kids did not like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives