Reviewer2076158

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

baby soft

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have very senitive skin and this so is the best i have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil does wonders for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these pantliners

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the fact that these liners do not bother my senistive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have very sensitive skin this is one of the only soaps i can use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love,love,love this oil

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil has done wonders for my skin it is so moisturing and beautiful i am almost 60 and people tell me all the time how beautiful my skin is

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love all of aubrey organics products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking new chapter for about 4 years now and this is without any doubt the best vitamins on the market...love all there products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i have been buying these vitamins for my son,he loves them better then any vitamins he's taken

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product before and the price on iherb is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this lotion is so creamy ...love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpase

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this toothpaste is wonderful my clean look cleaner and my breath doesn't smell...love this toothpase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives