Reviewer2077503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEP862 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great stuff- don't like the new packaging

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic stuff- 100% pure shea butter at a great price! BUT I definitely preferred their previous metal packaging. The plastic is ugly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still nice

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Okay flavor, a nice change from my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ocean friendly alternative

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

DHA is a great supplement, and now we can finally get it in a form that does not contribute to overfishing! Also without the contamination risks that come from fish based supplements. Have not yet had a problem with bad odors, as I have with fish based supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sugary, seems great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very good mint tea. It has other things in it as well, but the taste is delicious mint. It does seem to help with bloating etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Expected

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty. I am using it mixed with the pea protein from Olympian Labs. It is a little grainy, but mixed with a smoothie it is fine. It was also tasty added to medjool dates, cocoa powder and cashews and lastly chopped walnuts to make raw protein brownies. No problems with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Having one right now

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A must during flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and fast

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Okay flavor, tasty, does the trick. I like to have these on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Expected

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems particularly sweet. I amusing it mixed with the Sun Warrior rice protein in smoothies. The overall taste seems fine, although at least in this combination it does come across as a little grainy. No noticeable pea taste. No problems with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had been using Tom's. The flavor is different, not too sweet and I have been getting compliments : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The box was funny

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The particular box I received seem to have emergen-c powder all over it. Otherwise, the product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives