Reviewer2078053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAD272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Top Quality

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is yerba mate that is smoked, but considered the best of this type. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for its purpose

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this will help you go to sleep better, but I wouldn't use it as an anxiety aid as I find it to be too sedating. It's also very good for you as well if you look into the research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early to tell

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best brand if you want to try SAM-e, but personally I have not seen any noticable changes. But ive only used it for a week...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells funky

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think its good for you with minerals but it smells...'different'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Projectile vomited

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after taking just one of these! I dont know what it was in the ingredients, cause it was the only thing I had in the morning, I vomited it, then I felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes really bad...

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way too much sugary taste and trust me it just is waaaaaaay too sweet and gewy in a bad sticky way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean energy that is healthy for you. I will continue to buy these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cured Fo-Ti is the beneficial one versus regular Fo-Ti which is just a laxative. And it actually tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensoril is the best Ashwagandha

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sensoril is patented and is the highest quality ashwagandha you can get. Plus Jarrow is reputable brand, so if your going to but ashwagandha, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall pleased

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more healthy taking this. This is traditionally used as a cure all herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing to the stomach, I hear you can use it topically as well, but I use it as food as it helps with my gastritis. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has all the active form of the vitamins, what more can you ask for. I feel more energy since using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives