Reviewer2078185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REM685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

sleeping help

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to help a person sleep. It's fast, easy and really works. It has a great calming effect and wonderful to use if a person gets a tension headache. It doesn't taste too bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oh so soft!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are soft and wonderful. They do an excellent job of applying the make-up. There is an assortment of different sizes, so there is a brush for every need. They are a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes!

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great tension tamer. I like it because it's a liquid, it gets absorbed right away and the effects are felt quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only tastes great, but it mixes quickly into any liquid you put it in. It is not overly sweet which is why I love it mixed with greens or fruit in a blender for a wonderful nutritious breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You get your money's worth with this one! it is powerful against dental issues. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be without this item! These capsules are small and easy to take. They have a calming effect without making me drowsy. I use them during the day and at night. I can never run out of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fights inflammation

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe plantar fascitis pain in my foot and this has totally helped to eliminate the pain. Wonderful product and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

menopause be gone

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This simple product is natural and easy to take and gets rid of all symptoms associated with menopause. Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell of this product. i've used the bars of soap from this company and liked them a lot. this body wash is disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate was rich and satisfying with a hint of sea salt now and again. I loved this candy bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

removes bruising

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is truly amazing! Put it on after a bump and you will have little or no bruising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size of these pills. They're small and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives