Reviewer2078185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REM685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

oh so soft!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are soft and wonderful. They do an excellent job of applying the make-up. There is an assortment of different sizes, so there is a brush for every need. They are a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleeping help

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to help a person sleep. It's fast, easy and really works. It has a great calming effect and wonderful to use if a person gets a tension headache. It doesn't taste too bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You get your money's worth with this one! it is powerful against dental issues. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes!

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great tension tamer. I like it because it's a liquid, it gets absorbed right away and the effects are felt quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fights inflammation

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe plantar fascitis pain in my foot and this has totally helped to eliminate the pain. Wonderful product and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only tastes great, but it mixes quickly into any liquid you put it in. It is not overly sweet which is why I love it mixed with greens or fruit in a blender for a wonderful nutritious breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

menopause be gone

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This simple product is natural and easy to take and gets rid of all symptoms associated with menopause. Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell of this product. i've used the bars of soap from this company and liked them a lot. this body wash is disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful relaxer!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me to relax and unwind after a long day so I can get right to sleep. It has no negative side affects like drowsiness in the morning. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. It relaxes muscles and helps to "turn off" racing thoughts at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! it's easy to use and really worsk to help relax or sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps to calm a person. It's easy to use too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives