Reviewer2078719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REK486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For acne

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read about people healing acne with this; of course through God's will first. I started with less, then max 25 caps of these a day and my skin started to clear up. But then I ran out and my skin broke out again..if you take 25 like I do one bottle only lasts for 10days! But honestly, it's totally worth it if it helps with my acne. Taking too much does nothing negative to the body. Excess gets peed out. Still, the way I do it should probably done only for a couple of month, heal skin, then continue taking lower dosage as maintenance. If you're suffering of acne on your cheeks & chin only, try this might help you as it helped me. You are not alone I know how you feel it's so so depressing. But nothing lasts forever better things are on the way! Good luck & never forget, everything happens for a reason, always for the better, in my case, I feel God wanted me to take better care of my body in all different ways so he sent me a clear message to my face that I could not miss. Thank you God for helping me grow. Everything happens at the perfect time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So much better than the liquid

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply more easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil + rose

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!! Small container perfect for traveling. Coconut oil & rose, two things I live combined, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price is cheap, big bottle, read so many raving reviews I think it's just ok, not that great..and it has some chemicals in it as well. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to take this for a while then stopped. When I keep taking it I feel my hair grows more, even eyelashes & eyebrows :) wonderful product thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price great product

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a great product. I make tea with this and I love it. Read in a review it will help to sweat less. Will keep drinking to see results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this so so much. Perfect honey smell. Smells so honey sweet, mysky, mysterious, sexy. And it moisturizers perfectly without any stickiness at all. I use the bar soap as well and love it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing smell for body mind & soul! The best incense in the world. Ordered the 100g

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Naturopath recommended me this because I was having a difficult time sticking to my choices & staying positive. Feel like this does the job very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good color but dry

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exacylt as others have reviewed. It's the perfect color for nude-color lovers (j.lo lips) I've been into nude lips for a long time & its hard to meet a color that is perfect. But it's too dry. Use lipbalm & exfoliate lips regulary. And yes, it breaks. Put it on dabbing on lips. Pro & cons, I still give it 4 stars because the color is perfect and this is a natural & no-animal testing and those factors are more important to me than the cons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe maybe not

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this because I wanted to be more calm, less anxious. Maybe it worked. At the same time I started discovering God so that definitely helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is strong

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have cold feet & hands so my husband told me I should eat garlic but I can not get over the fact of smelling garlicky so I thought this would be ok. It smells so garlicky...I don't smell it when I take it but my husband once asked me if I took it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives