Reviewer2079309

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIH313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great value

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helping me to think clearly & gets rid of that brain fog!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth & silky

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives a nice golden glow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gorgeous

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong full bodied oil, with amazing aroma. I love it! always makes me smile... and feel good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality fine powder

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will purchase again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. great consistancy and my skin feels wonderful afterwards. so nice to slateher it on & know there are no nasties in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous... Fast Acting!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased to help with sleep problems. Works a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great pick me up...

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

flu season here in OZ has been brutal... this has been a god send.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

purchased for my grandaughter, who suffers from excma... has helped to give her relief and is clearing up her skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seriously gorgeous...

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it on my hair, my skin... for cooking and for the ancient ayevedic practice of 'pulling'... just pop a teaspoon in your mouth and sish ans pull around for 15 to 20 minutes each day.... it whitens your teeth and helps pull toxins out of the body thru the mucus membranes in the mouth. just swish & spit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works a treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luxury

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the way it makes my skin feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for kids and adults!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love all of the variations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives