July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2079374

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENU197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great stuff!

Posted on May 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me with the horrible mood swings and depression. I was quite suicidal until I found these! I'm much happier and more stable now. Definately worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair grew faster and stronger. Also nails got stronger and skin feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

=/

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not take on an empty stomach! Got horrible burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

For me it works great as an appetite suppressant. Will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worth a try. Been taking this with yohimbine+coffee before work out. The combination works, gives me lots of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was really good! Strong taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with appetite. Will order again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delish

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes and smells really delicious and fruity. Will be bying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been struggling with insomnia my whole life. This is the best melatonin supplement I've tried. Helps to sleep through the whole night safe and sound without any side effects, unlike "real medications". These I'll keep in store always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It definately works! Takes about 6-8 hours to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont buy

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The lid leaked. Not good but i guess for 1.95 you can't get too good quality. Or then it was just mine that was poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives