Reviewer2079463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CES723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Preserve what you've got!

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most clinically-tested ginkgo for effectiveness. My husband and I have cared for elderly parents with Alzheimer's and so we take it every day. We can only hope...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tropical Experience

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this body wash - it's like a trip to Hawaii every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent moisturizer

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This never causes breakouts for me, absorbs well and it moisturizes well while also working to renew the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old Favorite

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this lotion for years and have never found anything better. I love the texture and scent and it absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. I also use the Original which seems to moisturize just as well as the Maximum. It's a good value in the big pump bottle. It absorbs quickly. I use it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. I also like the scented (it's a very nice, light fragrance). It works well, absorbs quickly and comes in a nice big pump bottle. I use it every morning after the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful,fragrant, natural soap and you all have the best price on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Skin

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is wonderful at hydrating, softening, and has improved the texture and tone of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Fishiness

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is very important and Fisol has no fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives