July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2080459

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIK484 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for the aches and pains!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great! Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon taste, no bad taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these live vitamins!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily assimilated, live vitamins, love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband likes these!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband feels the difference when he uses these vitamins, more energy, better immunity and elimination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the tingle!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo works well on sensitive scalps, helps with dandruff and itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts forever!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the last bottle for years and finally am getting a replacement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not cause my scalp to itch, gentle and pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the tingle!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sensitive scalp that breaks out with most shampoos or conditioners. This one works well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet dreams!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a few years and it always works like a charm for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always on hand!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this product year round, works great at the first sign of a cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works every time!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome for warding off colds and flu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this product!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much less mess than tampons or pads, took about a day to get it right position wise, comfortable to wear, easy clean, I did use a panty liner just to make sure no leaks since I am still getting used to it. Best for women who are comfortable touching their bodies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives