Reviewer2080972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product, good value

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years now. It is just as good as the more expensive "Stevia Plus", it contains the prebiotic and has the added bonus of chromium which has been shown to help even further with the blood sugar level. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good value

Posted on May 07, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for losing weight. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using it for more than a month now

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! I have noticed an approved ability to concentrate as well as motivation to get things done. My energy levels have increased. I have CFS, so this is very important to me. I'm usually pretty groggy in the morning, but after taking this product, I gradually wake up and I'm raring to go. Highly recommended for concentration and energy. iHerb is great to deal with also. I'm an old timer, I've seen some changes, but they have always provided excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps with concentration and memory. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this haircolor

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially love the conditioner that comes with it. Leaves my hair soft and manageable looking much better than before I color it. I highly recommend it. It also covers my grey thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started using it

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Lyme disease and I have been using this in conjunction with an herbal remedy. The herxheimer reaction was so strong, had to slow down. That says it's working. I think this is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Naturtint Hair Colorant for several years now. If ever I try something else I'm sorry that I did so. This is the best I've ever used. The color is true to what is on the box. I get complements on my hair color frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps me to get to sleep. I really need it on those nights when I can't shut the mind off. I'm glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product steadily for a couple of months and has noticed an improvment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using with the Fat Flush Diet

Posted on May 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is highly recommended! The taste is great and it's a great fiber supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this haircolor. It's natural looking, easy and my hair feels much healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some improvement

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this for a couple of months now. It has helped some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives