Reviewer2081422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG471 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Is easier than tablets or pills

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have done two rounds of the syrup as per the instructions. I am going to do one more. I seems to have all of the recommended ingredients. It doesn't taste too bad but I drink plenty of water after taking it. It is impossible to tell if it is actually getting rid of parasites without a microscopic examination, though. I picked the syrup because I get really tired of swallowing a bunch of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I comine this probiotic with magnesium glycinate and find my my gastrointestinal tract is very much improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a magnesium product that is more absorbable than what I had bought in the past. Magnesium glycinate is what I found recommended in my research. This product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very gentle moisturing salve. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with the Parasite Cleanse

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken these twice after the parasite syrup. The first time, it worked within 24 hours. The second time, there didn't seem to be any effect. So, I'm not sure about it. I'm going to go one more round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use diluted tea tree oil (5 drops to 1 ounce of water) as a nasal wash and find it will knock out a cold in three day when used at the onset. It HAS to be diluted and even diluted does sting somewhat, but the benefits are very much worth it. It also relieves allergies. This is great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I do seem to be sleeping better. Better in that before taking this, sometimes I wasn't sleeping AT ALL. I'm also taking magnesium glycinate and a probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't had a chance to use this

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't started using the Iosol yet. I wanted to do the Christopher's Parasite cleanse first, get that done, and then start the Iosol. I also ordered this for my niece and sister because they have many of the classic symptoms of hypothryoidism as per Dr. David Williams. It may take a few months to see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peggy

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives