Reviewer2081806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CET630 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Here are my reviews fromk purchases made from iherb.com .. I am very honest in my reviews and can be very blunt i say how the products work and if they dont work well a bad review it is!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this face wash !

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay I'm on the Acneorg Regimen and this cleanser is amazing! It replaces that cleanser and is better. All you need is 1-2 pumps and it foams up very nicely. It lathers well and doesn't leave my skin dry or stripped. Feels nice not moisturized make sure you always moisturize after using any cleanser. I'm very impressed that this is all natural yet affordable and that I can purchase this instead of the acneorg cleanser. I give this 5 stars and definitely be purchasing this again and again. The pump is also neat too because it has an open and close lock feature which is nice. Love the packaging. If you are thinking of buying this line, I would only invest in the face wash and the toner only. I find the moisturizer is overpowering fragrance of spice-y lavender and the SPF 15 is so chalky and not blending to the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing and works and non drying!

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay this is the best toner I've come across for my sensitive acne prone skin. It doesn't strip the skin its very nice. I like that its a spray pump too. I was using Michael Todds toner before but came across this its so much cheaper less ingredients and all natural. Really like how it feels on the skin its light and refreshing it does remove dirt, oil, and residue and its very gentle. The price is attracting the scent is very subtle light coconut which fades away after 15 minutes. You can also use this to set makeup after mist works great for that too! My verdict is Holy Grail I'm coming back to purchase this again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EPIC FAIL! Too Watery!!

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok this item came in and its in the SMALLEST Pump lip balm container smaller than one tho. Ok i pumped onto my finger and it squirted so much out that it just ran down my finger. I was hoping a lotion like consistency but its too WATERY! Bad Packaging! One big tip is for them to change it in in a roller ball packaging and this product will dispense like a charm. Its pretty expensive and the thing thats missing is an ingredient list!! I looked at their site and couldnt find one... Will no re-purchase !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great, Not suitable for Oily Acne Prone Skins

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Let me say a spray type water primer type intrigued me to buy this as all primers are gel ot lotion consistency. This smells heavily like cucumber and it does smell like it throughout the day, I really like this scent tho it smells very clean and fresh! I spray 1-2 pumps on my face and pat it gently patting into skin. Wait for it dry and apply my makeup as usual. It makes my skin OILY!!It creates an oily feel to my skin. I dont like it at all. I do like to use it as protective skin product but i didnt buy it for this purpose. I do see dry skins or combinations liking this but it isnt for oily acne prone. I will not be repurchasing. I'll continue to use as a night time addition to use it up but i dont see it doing anything but hoepfully preventing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!! I've found these online organic and unsulfured makes a HUGE difference. I like that in my bag there was some quite big pieces and its not oily as regular dried plums bought in the bulk store. Definetly repurchasing this stuff its soo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cleanser and great scent!

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleanses very well! Has a very nice citrusy smell to it and i love sniffing this while washing!! Please note that the consistency is very watery so you gotta be very careful when pouring this into your hand. I use a dollar size and it foams quite a bit on my face.I love the ingreidents Vitamin C and Manuka Honey are great for Acne Prone skin. I havent seen an improvement yet but i do love this cleanser its great item !! I will definetly repurchase and revise my review if i see any results Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ineffective and not good

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully i got this for free as a Freebie. It was disgusting and slimy and awful tasting and it didnt even work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disgusting gaged after first chew

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These arent gummies!!! They are slimey goo packed in foil . WAs disgusting there was a strong fishy odour taste. Taated disgusting plasticy. Do not buy this !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful product its chalk in a bottle!

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awful product. As my search still continues for an all natural SPF face lotion I stumbled on this and purchased the entire line. This scent of this was like fresh coconuts which is nice but the consistency was chalky and leaves a white cast I couldn't blend this into my skin at all. Awful product I cant even use it on my body because it leaves the cast. I will not be repurchasing !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpowering smell like Musky!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, I was excited to try this out and the ingredients looked very very impressive. Almost natural product that would help with my razor bumps, ingrown, and blemishes its like a 3 in 1 product.. Perfect for me... I test a spray on my arm and did a swipe. Thank God I did a test first. The smell of this a strong scent of old grandpa musky smell. I thought it would last a couple of minutes and then dissipate, boy was i WRONG!! The smell of this lasted the entire 6 hours or more i left it at. The fragrance is very overpowering and one will definetly feel nauseated after using this on the face. I would have love if this didnt had fragrance at all. Its not needed at all!! This is strong enough to be used as a cologne no kidding. The smell lingered on my arm and to think if it was on face right under my nose i would go crazy!!! This is totally garbage for me i cant even salvage to use on my legs because the scent is just tooo overpowering and it doesnt even smell nice either.... Do yourself a favor and dont even purchase this if you think you could stand scents dont buy it this is my final warning !!! Now if they had a fragrance free version I would totally jump all over it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but too small!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a great product works as a primer or a light finishing. I like how its great for acne prone skins. I definetly am not breaking out after application and i do see less oil on my face. But does it heal up blemishes for me? Not really it doesnt work in that way for me. And just to be sure it comes in a very small 5g size. I used it for a good month and its great for the purposes listed above. I wouldn't repurchase just because theres better out there than this and its not worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous tastes like apple!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gotta say these are DELICIOUS!! You should stock them in bigger sizes i finished this so fast and in one go. I was weary of the low reviews but the price attracted me and thankfully i made the purchase and discovered this goodie snack. DEfinetly reccomend i just bought 4 more bags delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives