July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2082272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORI747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle and fragrance free. Did not irritate my skin. Left hair soft and manageable. Easy to get a brush through wet hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft as a baby's bottom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute Milk Thistle is Great!

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product a long time and it's much better than he pure silimarin products for the price. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this unscented product and am happy to have found a source for it where the product is not cross-contaminated by the fragrances of other products on store shelves. When I buy this at my local grocer, it is often smells strongly of incense or fabric softener from being near them in the store. It's unusable as an "unscented" soap in that condition and the smell does not wash off. This bar was truly unscented! Thank you Iherb for keeping this wonderful scent free product truly scent free! I can now enjoy taking a bath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Protien Bar Out There, Wish It Had More Protein and Less Carbs

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult to find protein bars which contain more protein than carbohydrates unless they are full of artificial sweeteners and other garbage. I would forfeit some of the yummy taste for a such a bar. This product is tasty, natural, and satisfies a sweet tooth at the same time. The "crisp" part also makes it filling and satisfying. 20 grams of protein is better than most bars, but still not enough when compared to the high 30 grams of carbohydrates. This bar is the best available suitable meal replacement for a balanced meal, but falls short on being a "protein bar" for increasing protein intake without excess carbohydrate intake which could be better used on nutritious fruits and vegetables and wholesome complex carbohydrates like grains. With more carbohydrates than protein, I coin it a "carbohydrate bar" or "meal replacement bar'. I'm saving the 5th star for a true protein bar that is all natural with 25 - 35 grams of protein and no more than 15 grams of carbohydrates. In the meantime, this one is on my "favorites" list as the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Satisfied!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first EFA product I've found without fish oil in it! Can use on salads or mix with juice quite easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome & Good

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great light snack or breakfast cereal! Love the lack of salt, sugar, and additives. It's just air puffed wheat, wholesome & good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sub!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We ordered this when the slices were out of stock. I prefer the slices, but this is very good too. They're just tiny chunks, so eating the slices is more appealing. This would be good in recipes and for small kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plump and Moist

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed when the Woodstock Farms brand of raisins was discontinued. However after ordering these, I found I was delighted to make the switch. These are so much more moist and plump, sweet and delicious! A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like fresh ginger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best I've Every Had

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and good! Better than any I've bought in the health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives