Reviewer2082424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGU714 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A little too oily tasting for me

Posted on May 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the earth balance one, its more creamier and smoothier. This one tasted too 'fatty' to me. Leaves oily taste in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soy sauce!

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a country where soy sauce is plentiful ( I mean a whole isle dedicated to soy sauce) yet none of them is as healthy as Eden Foods, Organic Tamari. You can definitely taste the difference. I'm over heavy salty soy sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good breakfast choice

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fast and convienient breakfast food in the morning. I love using these and making overnight oats with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmm!!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing. We use it for everything! Cooking, in smoothies, in my hair, on my face. Coconut oil is the healthiest oil you can use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap price. Bob's Red Mill always has good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get iron in ya!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this I've felt more energetic and alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loyal customer of Nutiva Chia seeds.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd pack. I really enjoy these chia seeds! I go through them too fast. This time it came it a plastic bag though, not the Nutiva bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chai to date

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Omg, sooo nice. Its quite spicy but I like it like that. I add a Tbsp of honey and a splash of milk. Very nice Im going to buy the chocolate chai next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells devine!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells yummy and it goes well with my smoothies and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy snack

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd batch, I love them. I eat a handful each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good breakfast

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, fulling and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my gosh, this is amazing! I spread it on apples and banana slices. Sometimes I dump a tablespoon into my cereal too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives