July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2082697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITE482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Winner

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has excellent ingredients. It is comparable to Dr Bronner's soaps but at a much better price. Good lather, wonderful scent. I will keep this on hand. It is good for anything you need soap for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this is made from 100% whole food. The tablets are easy to swallow, I normally will only take capsules because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that the DHA comes from algae. I don't like animal sourced DHA. This is good poured into smoothies, over steamed veggies or anything else. I try to keep this all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are B6 deficient and don't realize it. If you are B6 deficient then this is the best solution in my opinion other than eating foods with B6. This is the kind the body can use more immediately. This is the only kind of B6 I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathers great and smells wonderful. Also you don't have to worry about unhealthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found the kind of salt I like and this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tamari.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good and is better for you than regular butter, but a little goes a long way. I think it would be easy to get too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate being able to get organic corn starch since that is the only way to avoid the GMO corn products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best way to get extra calcium is from herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took this for 6 months along with an iron supplement and my iron levels were still low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my smoothie and it ruined it. Maybe I am just a chocoholic but in my opinion this should never be referred to as a chocolate substitute as it often is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives