Reviewer2083569

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It works..!!

Posted on May 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products that promised to end with the symptoms of an enlarged prostate. Many worked so so. Others did not work. I have continued trying products that are different and in Prosta-Strong I found what I have been looking for. I have taking it for one month and I feel better every day. I will continue taking it and recommending it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Honey. We are always looking for ways to get better nutrition and this is part of a good food intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I have used

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many deodorant bars and roll on deodorants, but so far this is the best I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Self Foaming Liquid

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kiss my face products are very good. Ordering from you is the best way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is as good as the Women's

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wrote a review for the Women's formula and I can say the same for Irwin Naturals Men's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We will not use a different kind.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have taking Irwin Naturals for several years, after taking another brands. Probably this kind are more effective because the sources used for the formula. We do not need to look for anything else and will continue taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostanex

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I will continue ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Graminex, Pollen Flower

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is the complement for Prostanex. I take them togheter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of dry

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken the Now flax seeds before, but Golden seeds. This was the brown seeds. They had less oil. I have the Golden kind now and can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives