July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

easily absorbed great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used only a few times and already love it. Easily absorbed into skin and instanly feels hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and great taste

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty when you add a little salt and sugar. Smooth and fast great winter breakfast. And I think has lots of possibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tried yet

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried so unable to review , we were excited to se that a company did make gluten free pretzels, so hope they are tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic just like eating the real thing

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I devoured the bag. Haven't being able to eat licorice for about 8 years. have already bought another two packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep cleansing without too drying

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourites. Keep going back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tested in hight of summer yet. However it goes on well easily absorbed, no odour and so far has saved the skin from burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

two generations love this product. I have a pimply T zone and it plays up when I have been working out a lot. Leave it on over night and skin is smooth again. Great smell. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance, light foam, cleans well. Fragrance lingers. Love it will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lightly chocolate

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok not overly rich and does not blend easily. Will go back to purchasing Now Foods .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using for a few weeks and I am a bit inconsistent. Definitely helps with cleansing system. Not sure about increased energy yet. Will keep using as have been using liquid chlorophyll which is great but not as gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild flavour

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very mind gentle tea. Nicely presented tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives