July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for daughter

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my daughter . She hasn't made any comment. Hasn't complained either . She does say she likes Now foods products generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and pleasant

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a mix of mint and fruit. Very refreshing and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves energy level

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the capsule as easier to take than a large tablet. do think this helps boost the energy levels. Have been taking acetly- carnitine for several years and think I notice energy level drop when I am not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help with reducing cramping

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Think this is helping with cramping and soreness of muscles. have only been taking for about a week. I am 2/3 through training for a marathon so doing a lot of miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleanses and economical

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps the pain of sore muscles

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second tub of product. I have found the product to be be most effective. I do a lot of running and sport. Regularly have sore muscles and minor strains. This cream is gentle on the skin and is effective. A couple of friends have also used in major sprains and for aching bones that are old broken injuries. They have said cream has been helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great colour & applies easily

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anotehr great product from this company. As good as any of the high end cosmetic companies without the nasties. I am slowly replacing my kit with more natural products. iw ll be pusrachsing more colours over time. I also find the product does not bleed, very happy with the effect. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives