July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great fragrance and shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Leqaves my hair feeling clean and shining . Great fragrance without beign over poweirnf. Lathers quite wel. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance and shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny and smellign great without being over powering. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans quite well, but if wearing dark or heavy makeup a second go may be necessary. I do like the fact that this is organsic, however i have found it a little more drying than my previous product and not in love with the lavender fragrance. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product goes on as well as any other well priced nail polish with out the nasties. Next time will try for a colur that is not so pearled as they tend to look better agaisnt my skin. The product exxpaneded durign its international flight so it was a bit messy, but not musch was lost and I managed to clean up the bottle . This wil not stop me from buying another one. Melbourne Victoria

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes skin feel very smooth

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their Have a fine day. It is very light weight with a great fragrance . Ithink it is starting to ahve a postive impact on the fine lines on my face I intend to purchse this product again and will try the other products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very hydrating and light

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their forget your lines wrinkle diffuser serum. It is very light weight but hydrating at the same time. The fragrance is very uplifting. I intend to purchse this product again and will try the othe products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had fungal nail problem on my big toes for years. After a few weeks it really stratign to clear. Have a long way to go however this product seems so far to be the msot succesful product that I have tried. I have tried a lot. Also have been using it on my finger nails which are tending to be very brittle and quite yellow. They are looking much healthier. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed into hands with out leaving them greasy. Hands are feeling much softer and look smoother. Very fruity and uplifting fragrance. Next time will try another fragrance as it reminds me a of oranges and I am allergic to them. Love this company and will continue to buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pure product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very simple and efective oil for all over the body without feeling greasy. Great for every day use and when jsut want to keep your routine simple. Will buy again. Melbourne, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives