Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Beautiful Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think this is the most extrodinary perfume. Lingers on the skin and is simply heavenly i think, Product you can tell is truly natural you have to be prepared to dig small amounts out of jar and warm between your hands to rub over your body. But worth every bit of effort. I love the product and will buy more. Does leave my skin feeling soft. Will buy again and more of this brand. Melbourne, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Quality product from AnneMarie Borind

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product think iot is as good a Yves St Laurent concealor that everyine raved about a few years ago. This is as good half the price and better for my face. This is the 4th producti I have purchased of this brand and I will be buying more. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains sorbital

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped using after a couple of days as when I read the container more closely found product contained sorbital. i would prefer not to take this so stopped using after a few days. Dont think I can really make a comment on how effective the product is. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson has a series of allergies and cows milk which he loves also adds to his allergies. Goats milk in Australia, Melbourne any way is expensive . Capra powdered goats milk is a wonderful alternative and one that is affordable. He drinks it happily. Have purchased the product twice and will continue to . Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality realiable effective

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of metagenics products, they are pricey but great quality and very relaible. This particular product was prescribed to me by my natropath as about 2.5 months ago a suffered from severe symptoms that suggested I had frozen shoulder. I wanted to avoid having cortisone nd possible surgery . We treated the condition with this product togetehr with physio and acupuncture. It took over 12 months but shoulder did recover completely. My daughter has more recently been suffering from RSI and has been treating with mainstream treatment with minimal success. I suggested she try a course of Inflavonoid, she has experiened significant improvement. I have placed another order of inflavonoid with I herb for her so she can continue with another course for her RSI. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product provides good coverage. Colour is a little too pink for my skin, but I can blend it in so can get away with it. Product did snap off from its base the first time i used it, so best not to wind it up too far. Good for sensitive skin. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product Great Brand

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a luxurious product. Gives my skin a great glow and feels very smooth on the skin, very dewey. Next time I will purchase almond rather than beige it is a little too pink for my skin. This product is comparable to anything you can purchase from main stram high end cosmetic houses. Hoping that almod colour is a better match as it will become a favourite in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product great price. Performs as well as any of the high end mascaras such as Lacome & Estee Lauder in my opinion. The bonus is a lot less nasties. My eyes are not irratated at all when using Reviva Mascara. My lashes appear longer and thinker . Very very happy with this product has definetely found a place in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

quite rich which is great for sensitive and dry skin in winter. I use it night and day. I like the smell which is a little tropical. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another quality product from Cliff

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great treat that is a healthy alternative for kids. Our 3 year grandson loves them, his 17 month old sister not quite as much . think her taste buds need to develop just a little more. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product Love this product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again another great product from this company. You could serve these pancakes up to non wheat and gluten free guests and they woudl still enjoy them. Great flavour easy to use and light. Very excited to be able to have pancakes as a treat. Have treid several other brands and they are difficult to cook with . Bob's is super simple and turn out over and over again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives