Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good. My favourite flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from cliff products. we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists and do some serious training . This product is great for replacing essential nutrients and maintaining hydration. My favourite flavour and too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great,another quality product for cliff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for months now . I have got used to its distinctive smell and has helped to smooth my skin, I use it with the same company's moistureriser. Does help skin absorbtion, a little goes a long way. Would buy this product again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantstaic product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is healthy for growing bodies. Buy regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclist. Love the high organic content. Very conveinent for long recreational rides when we are in the middle of no where and you need more than just water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasty product ( so the husband tells me)

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Husband love them . Wanted to know where I got them from and when I could get more. We are both gluten intolerant, live in Melbourne Australia and gluten free treats can be very expensive. I haven't had a chance to try yet. Guess I will be buying more to feed the habit. He says they taste great and you would not know they are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells divine

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently started using the conditioner along with the EO Protective Shampoo for colour treated hair. It is not too heavy ( my hair is fine and have quite a lot) many conditioners just weigh my hair down . Not this one quite nourishing without the grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance and gently cleanses

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses and great fragrance Having been using with the clarifying conditioner weightless moisture, Rose Geranium and citrus. Think the products work well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives