Reviewer2085175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEY996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for dry skin - very nice

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have super-dry skin & this is inexpensive and very helpful. I like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy hot cocoa

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now makes a good cocoa powder. I make it without milk, just adding stevia, dash of salt, drop of vanilla. Especially good on cold winter evenings. Sometimes i add a half teaspoon to my fresh brewed coffee - for some mocha java.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very different texture from the thick cut oat - but I love this too. Sprinkled with a little cinnamon & stevia - delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vinegar

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious in salads. A friend uses it on her skin for yeast infection. She says this is the best product she has ever found for that purpose. Apple cider is supposed to be the most healthy of the vinegars - and even though this one is expensive - it may well be the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious sauerkraut

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, healthy sauerkraut. And I am amazed it is so inexpensive. - I did make sauerkraut myself - but it began to attract insects! So now I am thrilled, grateful, delighted to be able to buy this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this pasta, and imagine it's a little healthier than just wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy adding flaxseed to salads. Bob's red mill golden - is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Red Mill products - and this is a really delicious pancake mix. I've tried other brands (Arrowroot, it think) - this is so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy adding Sweetleaf liquid stevia to tea or anything else. Like about the best of any stevia I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good price

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good castor oil, helpful for my very dry skin, or for poultices. The price is amazingly good at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice healthy inexpensive snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty pancakes

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite pancake mix - of all the mixes I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives