July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2085359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBI228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Probiotic IBS 299v

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been dealing with chronic illness for some time. Probiotics have been key in my regaining health. I have taken many over the years. This Jarrow formula has been absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP is excellent!! And Jarrow's is stellar. Can really feel the difference. I have chronic pain condition which depletes the body of serotonin. This product helps with sleep as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ionic Fizz - Super D Calcium Plus

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. I take at night to help with muscle pain. It's a more readily absorbed form of calcium and magnesium. Does NOT upset the stomach. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cal-Mag

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cal/Mag

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product! And one of the only tablet forms of Cal/Mag that does not upset my stomach. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always felt something 'toxic' was in my system. This product has helped SO much!! I'm thrilled with it. Feeling better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional Natural Feminine Product!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long used another natural brand of panty liners, but the adhesive doesn't stick well and they "bunch" easily. Maxim brand is excellent!! They are super thin, stay put, and absorb extremely well for a thin liner. Won't go back to the others. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enada NADH

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B12 You Can Buy!!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My B12 level is not low according to blood tests, but WOW, what a difference in energy and lessening of nerve pain with this product!! HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another GREAT Nutritional Supplement

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've read numerous reports and studies with D-Ribose. I was a little jittery with it at first, but now I take twice a day and I'm amazed how much it's helped with 'exercise recovery'. Fantastic. Blessed to have found it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT Multi!!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've long been taking this brand of multi-vitamin (and highly recommend) but this is the first time I've tried the mini-tabs. Due to malabsorption disorder, I thought they may be easier for my system to break down. I do believe they are!! Definitely a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Form of Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Powdered vitamin C is much easier for the body absorb. I have found this product to be incredibly helpful in immune system boost and overall well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives