July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2085948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love This Product!

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love Alba Sparkling Mint Bath and Shower Gel. Other bath gel fragrances make me sneeze, but the sparkling mint fragrance never does. I love the wonderful mint scent and it leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. In addition to the shower, I also use it to refill my liquid hand soap dispensers. My only regret is that iherb no longer carries it in the 32 oz. size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great product, but all of the capsules have have about 10 percent less garlic in them than before. Many manufacturers are shorting products these days, and I hope this wasn't intentional. Less product for the same price is neither fair nor honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and I'll order it again. It helps bolster the immune system and is also a must after taking antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yahoo!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I began taking this product about a month ago, I'm seeing an unexpected improvement in the texture and tone of my skin. Yahoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. My doctor recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for people who have difficulty absorbing nutrients from food. It was prescribed by my doctor and has made a big difference in my health. The taste is pleasant, especially when chilled. Taken three times a day, it will last about two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a refreshing fragrance and it has a number health benefits when mixed with a carrier oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm allergic to cane sugar and use this product as an alternative to brown sugar in my baking, especially muffins. It's delicious, works very well and I don't feel deprived. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Immune Support

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I trust NOW products and use this for immune support during the cold and flu season. It helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every night for sleep. It works well and I love that it's time released.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice. I ordered two for me and one for my daughter-in-law. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice. It has a wonderful flavor and fragrance, and it's the best choice for people with blood sugar issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives