July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves this one!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of her favorites--she just adds a little stevia and thinks it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good for a small light snack. Too bad they weren't a bit cheaper (but it makes me limit how many I eat, so it's not all bad). :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice little snack

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like them for a nice light treat. My teens don''t care for them (the texture). Wish they were a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives