Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves this one!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of her favorites--she just adds a little stevia and thinks it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good for a small light snack. Too bad they weren't a bit cheaper (but it makes me limit how many I eat, so it's not all bad). :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice little snack

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like them for a nice light treat. My teens don''t care for them (the texture). Wish they were a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good! Great price!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb has one of the best prices available on this type of snack. My family loves it! You don't need much to satisfy your sweet tooth, and it has a wonderfully strong ginger taste. Another family I know chops it up to put it in homemade ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to have in my cupboard

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had ground ginger before, and I am having a great time experimenting with this. It's so good! I really enjoy Simply Organic's Cinnamon, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It was a little sweet for our taste, but still very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used this as I was healing up from skin issues. Very nice soap. I wish it came in a larger bar--it was a little pricey (I know other specialty soaps can run higher though). Overall, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always nice to have peppermint tea on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell much

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell much--no adverse reaction to it though. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Felt miserable.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the worst diet I have ever tried. I could not function. My brain was foggy, and I was tired and crabby. There is just not enough calories to sustain a person in a healthy manner (even though they say you are getting what you need from your own body). I would not recommend it especially if you like to be active. My doctor also said to stay away from this "diet" when I talked to her about it; she said it was very dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives