Reviewer2086831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

No more colds!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have started to take this product daily, I have not had one single cold (in several months), and I am one of those people who used to catch everything (with cold after cold). In fact, a really bad cold just made the rounds and everyone seemed to catch it except me; I couldn't believe I didn't get it! Very pleased...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work synergistically with other anti-candida products

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my anti-candida regimen and it has definitely helped, though it's not strong enough on its own, imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy to find this on iherb.com, as a less expensive formula to control my Grave's Disease symptoms. It has worked just as well for a fraction of the price. Only downside: I wish it was available in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first, following the directions was a bit odd, but after a couple of applications, I noticed that my dark roots were noticeably lighter and blended in beautifully with the rest of my hair color. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work great!

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this brand because my preferred brand was out of stock. However, these enzymes seem to work just as well as the other brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me...

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this product, but it didn't ease the worst of my cramps, and I had to take a stronger pain reliever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps when my sinuses act up. I take a couple of these and then I don't need to resort to painkillers, which is great. Will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best-tasting greens formula I've ever tried and the ingredients are superb! I'll definitely order this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites...

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

I'm so pleased to see that iHerb is finally carrying this tea! I've been waiting for it. It has such a wonderful cherry taste, but it's not too sweet or 'candy' like - just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome in every way!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these oats...great flavor, texture and so good for you! :) Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lipstick!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I would try this, and I'm so happy I did. Looks great and keeps my lips hydrated and soft. A nice, 'light' lipstick. My new fave lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to use a natural toothpaste that is very pepperminty. Not sure if it's whitening my teeth yet - hope so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives