Reviewer2087215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI145 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

很清爽的香味!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

我已經用八個月,現在用第二品。不會油,不會黏,吸收得很快。夏天保濕度剛好,冬天會太輕。所以冬天晚上我用比較濃的保濕霜。適合混合皮膚及油性皮膚使用。包裝很漂亮!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This trial size was enough for one use only. I like it, foaming good, nice scent, hair looks shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

我將這個油塗抹在頭皮及頭髮上輕輕按摩,40分鐘後就可以沖洗啦!頭髮變柔軟又柔順有光澤! I use it for my hair before washing, good result. It moistures and gives shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很香!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

很濃,很香,頭髮變柔軟又柔順!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很保濕

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

我最喜歡的潤髮乳.頭髮比較不會毛燥,髮尾也不會打結,很保濕.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

有效果.

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

不會油,吸收得很好,適合皮膚敏感的人使用.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很好用

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

有殺菌功效,就不容易長粉刺了,很好用!味道有不錯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavour, not too strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the smell

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vanilla smell, it's great! But i think it's too oily, need to use bodywash after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice colour

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

顏色很漂亮. 唇蜜擦起來感覺真的很不錯,不會黏黏的,又保濕.味道好可以接受. Very nice cold colour, not sticky, not drying. Don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommend

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell and texture are a bit disgusting, but i don't care. It works! I have long dry hair and this product maid them smooth and shiny. But i think that price is too high, because this pack was enough only for five times. Anyway i recommend this stuff, it moisturizes very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好用

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

好用

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives