Reviewer2087215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI145 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This trial size was enough for one use only. I like it, foaming good, nice scent, hair looks shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很香!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

很濃,很香,頭髮變柔軟又柔順!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

最喜歡的!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

保濕頭皮,頭髮順滑了.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

我將這個油塗抹在頭皮及頭髮上輕輕按摩,40分鐘後就可以沖洗啦!頭髮變柔軟又柔順有光澤! I use it for my hair before washing, good result. It moistures and gives shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

非常好用

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

適合乾性及受損髮質適用, 含蘆薈膠有多醣類與胺基酸,具保濕與保護頭髮功能,並可強化彈性髮質,使頭髮如絲般光滑亮麗。 不含烷基硫酸鹽, Parabens, 不含任何化學成份!!! 我頭髮因為染過, 所以會乾燥, 使用這瓶洗頭髮時就感覺滑滑的, 頭髮也不會毛躁, 在梳髮時很少有掉髮。洗髮精有清爽的味道。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavour, not too strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很保濕

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

我最喜歡的潤髮乳.頭髮比較不會毛燥,髮尾也不會打結,很保濕.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很好用

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

有殺菌功效,就不容易長粉刺了,很好用!味道有不錯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好用

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

好用

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommend

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell and texture are a bit disgusting, but i don't care. It works! I have long dry hair and this product maid them smooth and shiny. But i think that price is too high, because this pack was enough only for five times. Anyway i recommend this stuff, it moisturizes very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the smell

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vanilla smell, it's great! But i think it's too oily, need to use bodywash after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很香

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

小瓶,放在包包裡很方便, 保護頭髮, 抗紫外線,但是價格有點高.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives