Reviewer2087439

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDO698 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this face wash because I know all the ingredients and wanted something mild for my skin. I usually wash my face with water so I thought it would be nice to use something very natural every now and then if I have makeup on or can't be bothered to do the oil cleansing method. This product is definitely organic and natural and has absolutely no bad stuff in it, i love the simple ingredients. I like the smell too, very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this everyday because it is so natural looking but still has enough colour to make a difference. I usually add some lip gloss of the same colours ontop too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so excited to get these as I have heard how good they are for you. I am eating just one a day because I am getting used to their taste. I am pretty good with eating not so good tasting things if I know they are healthy for me. Yes, they are bitter, I don't really know anything that describes their taste. Everytime I eat one I make sure I chew it for while. I know if I just stick to it my body will get used to the taste and it wont be so bad anymore after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the best price of magnesium oil on iherb. I have been spraying some on my body after a shower in the evening before bed. Sometimes it stings sometimes it doesnt but it does not sting bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to have gotten some clay because I have heard such great things about clay. Have been experiencing how to use it. So far have only had some in a glass of water. I let it sit over night so that it mixes in the water and then drink it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The consistency of this lip gloss was a lot runnier that the purity colour I also bought. But I love this brand because the ingredients are all totally safe and natural. The colour is a very very light red, nice and subtle. I am going to order a red lip tint to add some more colour and add this lip gloss then on for more shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice eyeliner

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was the only liquid eye liner I could find on iherb. It stays on well and has a good tip to apply with. Wanted to try something other than always using a pencil, this one is nice because you can get thinner lines at the end of eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad they finally stock mercola's toothpaste on iherb. I like the ingredients in this product because they are definatley all natural and safe. And yay for no flouride! This toohpaste has a lovely minty taste and some other taste (perhaps it is the tulsi oil?) which is real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shimmer

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour is great for what I wanted. It is a nice beige colour for everyday use and with lots of shimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I ordered this and first time ever using Shea butter. I don't know how I have been able to live without it. This brand is very good and high quality Shea butter. It would be even better if it was in a glass jar. Shea butter is so great because it is thicker than coconut oil and works better for me as a hand cream, eye cream and lip balm as it stays on longer feeling moisturized. I live in northern Finland where it is cold and dry so this works wonders for me. I use my finger to scrape a little from the jar and rub in in my hands so it softens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant has a lovely scent, not too strong but just right. I always find it hard to find a natural deodorant that doesn't have an overpowering smell but still has a nice pleasant scent. I have to make sure not to apply to much because otherwise it leaves white marks on my skin. I like it because it works, has only a few ingredients that are all natural, and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure 100 percent spirulina

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are a great buy because they are organic and are 100 percent spirulina only. No other ingredients in these tablets which is why i bought them and because i don't like the smell or taste of spirulina powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives