Reviewer2087692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET689 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Stronger than NOW brand, but not as strong as Pure Herbs.

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's good to mix with peppermint and use as bug repellent. It's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works for me!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been taking 1 pill a day for 10 days and notice a marked improvement. There is nothing else I have not done anything differently except start this product, and I attribute the results to lithium orotate. That feeling of edginess and slight irritability is gone. I feel more emotionally stable and seem to have a slight increase in energy. My mood is lighter and the world seems brighter. It is a gentle improvement and there are no side affects. I will order more of this product. iHerb is the best IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 4mg size and appreciate the large quantity bottle. I'm sticking with this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, nothing to write home about

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm just spoiled to using Pure Herbs, Inc. However, this is good for what I need it for and it is cheaper so you get what you pay for. It's a good oil, just not as concentrated as others I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just average, not that great -YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I'm spoiled to the Pure Herbs, Inc., brand of peppermint oil which is stronger than Now brand. I was hoping to find a cheaper peppermint oil but after trying the Now brand I'm going back to Pure Herbs. Basically, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working good so far

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am seeing positive results in my teenager for their mood swings. I'm totally impressed with the speed of the overnight shipping. I ordered at 4pm Texas time on Wednesday and received the product by 10am the next morning. When they say overnight shipping, they mean it. It was worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OVERWHELMING FAKE FRAGRANCE SMELL- LIKE AN AIRWICK PLUG IN

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Come on, Aubrey! Can't you pick a fragrance that everyone can live with like peppermint instead of this stink, stank, stunk, like a skunk smell? You're products are great if I want to smell like a street walker on Bourbon Street.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HUBBY EVEN NOTICED! MAGIC for HEREDITARY fine, thin, limp, wimpy hair. Tolerated by chemical sensitive

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a senior citizen with hereditary thinning & severe chemical sensitivity. I've never been able to find a thickening products I could tolerate due to fragrance sensitivity. However, this shampoo/conditioner has such a very light grapefruit scent I'm able to use it, and the scent doesn't linger. IT WORKS! I don't know how and I can hardly believe it, but it does. I noticed after the first shampoo, too. To give you an idea how thin my hair is, I was happy to finally get gray hair because it gave my hair some body! I never use conditioner because it weighed down my hair and made it look flat and stuck to my head. If this sounds familiar, then try it. Also, I highly recommend the Avalon Thickening Conditioner. It's the only conditioner that doesn't make my hair heavy, flat, or stuck to my head, but still leaves my hair silky. I'm telling you; these thickening products are magic.(Please feel free to use my referral code HET689 if you wish. You'll get $5 off your first order, or $10 off a first order over $40.00.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow can be trusted to make good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works to reduce inflammation throughout the whole body. It makes a big difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't be without my zyflmend. It makes such a huge difference for me in how I feel. It truly reduces inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives