Reviewer2088152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIT442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice, Gentle Cleanse

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the fact that this product does a good cleanse and is gentle on my GI tract. Tastes better than other brands too. You can't beat the great low price either!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wouldn't buy this product again.

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is just so-so! The Perks: It feels great on the skin and my skin feels more firm after using. I have sensitive skin and this product doesn't break out after using it. The Drawbacks: This product is tinted & doesn't absorb very well when applied to the neck and decollete regions, so I end up having brown, streaky marks/rings on my neck and decollete. What's the using of having an anti-aging product if you cannot use it on these areas as well as the face and chin? As far as the other anti-aging claims for this product, I can't comment as I haven't noticed any other differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price For A Lot of Product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

I think this is a so-so product... Not bad, nor great either, but it fits my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price for a lot of Product...

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

Just bought on a recommendation from a friend. The perk is that it is non-greasy, smells great and absorbs quickly into the skin. However, I have sensitive skin and have noticed a stinging sensation, which causes mild redness when 1st applying this product... The stinging and redness subside, but am not sure if I'll continue using the product. I am not sure if it is the fragrance or other ingredient that's causing the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just So-So Product!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes great and is priced very reasonable, but haven't found it to be as effective as using other probiotics I've tried in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck, This Facial Cleanser Stinks!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll never order this product again. I am really disappointed with it. It smells really badly. I can't quite describe the small... medicinal? Why would a facial cleanser smell this badly?? It is also really foamy like hand soap. This facial cleanser is also very drying and left my skin feeling bone dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't be using this product again

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product and experienced an allergic reaction. My face, neck, & chest felt flushed/hot. Mild redness appeared in the areas mentioned. I also experienced heartburn and intestinal discomfort along with sweaty palms. Symptoms appeared approximately 90 minutes after taking this product and lasted several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.... Great antioxidant! Can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Drying For My Nose

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a sinus infection and began using this product recently as directed. After nine doses over 2.5 days, I have to stop using this product as it has dried out my nasal passages and seen some blood right after use occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives