Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10 with BioPerine USP/JP, 100 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a much faster rate of healing. I fell and hurt my knee and expected for hobble for a couple weeks. In a few days the difference was NOTICEABLE and very welcomed! I will buy this again--I'm afraid not to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was part of a stocking stuffer

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am ordering one for myself, this one is a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this whenever possible. I make my morning hot cereal with it, and I always mix apple pectin and Starwest-Botanicals-Cinnamon-Powder-Organic-1-lb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotion Cards

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought promotion cards to share and it makes things a lot easier when I recommend iHerb! I LOVE iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Every woman

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've lost some weight using these vitamins and it wasn't my intension but a great side affect! I've told ALL my friends about this awesome site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Cinnamon

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely, w/o a doubt, the best cinnamon ever! I've already have another in the cart. I will buy until I die ;o) I'd give this cinnamon a Thousand stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essentials

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy my eo's here. The best prices and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This little sample was a surprise. I was very impressed! I am a professional makeup artist of 20+ years and am always looking for great products for different types of skin before a makeup application. I will certainly purchase the large size of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just salt

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like others report, this salt is positively different and very tasty. My new salt for my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, clean scent that does not make my clothing feel like it has a coating. This one will continue to stay in my laundry room!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Eye Factors, with 2 mg Lutein, 90 Capsules

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am aware of a positive difference after a few weeks. I will continue to gage my progress with at least a six month trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Modern Products, Swiss Kriss, Herbal Laxative Tabs, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is always a much have in the house. The price here is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives