July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Pretty good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed with the stain removing properties but I had to use more than I expected. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special, Doctor's Best, Quick Melt Melatonin, 2.5 mg, 10 Chewable Tablets

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a quick use need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fit & Fresh, Chilled Shaker with Removeable Ice Pack

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is very small. I wish it were Much larger, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Glucomannan-575-mg-180-Capsules/6673?at=0

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

opinion pending

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Simply-Organic-Madagascar-Pure-Vanilla-Extract-4-fl-oz-118-ml/31341?at=0

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly, it came with the top part of the bottle broken, but it smelled great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make my morning hot cereal with the following. I use pectin as often as possible. Starwest-Botanicals-Cinnamon-Powder-Organic-1-lb ,Now-Foods-Healthy-Foods-Oat-Bran-14-oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love a free gift!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A really great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't started

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i will review when i use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue buying this soap and feel great about the savings. It lasts a long time and I do not use more than recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my hubby

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby won't take anything that isn't set out for him. He's a lot of work and I haven't had any extra time to give this product an opportunity to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Bar, 5 oz (141 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I threw it away after about 4 showers. This soap made a mess in my shower :o(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always buy this!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives