Reviewer2088857

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGE144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

PERFECTION

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a male who shaves his head and face and it is always best to exfoliate before shaving. I use this product every day to every other day. I love it. My skin is beaming. My ingrown hairs have almost completely ceased. And when I have ingrown hairs (i might have been a bit aggressive with my shaving) I use this product daily and !-BAM-! no more ingrown hairs. My favourite exfoliator... i'm on bottle (tube) 3!!!! I went to something cheaper and I'm back now. I can't live without this. It's the best. And awesome value! Use daily still. Beautiful skin still!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after shaving my head and face. It's perfect. Soothes the skin wonderfully. Recommended for those that shave once to twice a week with sensitive skin. So soft!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find this style of kelp. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use daily

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm bald and use this over my moisturiser every day. I love it. And my skin always feels so nice with the the combination. No white residue. Only problem (as with all sun screens) is that when it Gets in my eyes at bikram yoga, it stings a bit. However, pain is beauty darling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a wonderful scent due to the oils within it. I combine this with my usual moisturiser. A wonderful combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the crystal deodorant before and it didn't work for me. THIS, however, works wonders. I still sweat (naturally! :-)) but I never smell. My body is much happier with this product. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! and it's so fricken CHEAP! (can't think of better words, i'm not a wordsmith!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not rich enough

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need richer cream. I have to apply twice. But hey, it's cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and keeps my lips supple

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A-MAZING

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Energy, erections, sex this is for every man. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get rid of those parasites.

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Better than the chemical crap you get from the chemist. Good staple when you live with fury friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it.

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and tastes amazing! We us this with olive oil. Great for most dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time with this oil

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

And it's great! Another fridge staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives