July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great for antibacterial use! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light is fantastic

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad there is a product that not only has probiotics in it but also prebiotics. It helps with my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave the supplements to my dad for him to take to lower his blood sugar and it has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company but these tablets are very large and hard to swallow. I don't recommend these to anyone who has a hard time swallowing pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company and I like the flavor of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this product as a body cream and I love it. It nourishes the skin very well and it actually absorbs better than other coconut oils I have used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, great product

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life products are truly very high quality products. I really enjoy the vanilla flavor. It is the best tasting vanilla protein powder I have found, plus it has all the good probiotics in it. I very much recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this taste!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly enjoy the flavor of this hemp oil, better than other brands. Hemp oils healthier than Flaxseed oil and I think it also tastes better. Nutty and rich. I use 2 tablespoons in the morning in the morning and 2 at night either in with my protein shake or with cottage cheese. It is a nice treat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's easy to use!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just add it into my gallon of filtered water and drink it. I have found that I hydrate better. Also, it is easy to get the minerals in during the day instead of taking them in pill form. You have to get used to the flavor at first but it is easy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So rich!

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. The ingredients are so pure and it absorbs quickly. I love all the Aubrey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Udo's Choice products are really good. I switch them off to get all the good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter. All the ingredients are from whole foods. I take them especially to recover from a good workout and I do feel that it has helped me recover faster without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives