Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter. All the ingredients are from whole foods. I take them especially to recover from a good workout and I do feel that it has helped me recover faster without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brand I trust

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is one of the few brands that I truly trust because it is made from whole foods that the body can easily digest and work with. The tablets are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that New Chapter is a whole food company. I like that they are small tablets to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for digestion. I take one with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love New Chapter products. They are made from whole foods and pure. I only order New Chapter and Garden of Life products. IHerb is really great with fast and safe shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love New Chapter

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NC because it is organic and made from whole foods!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other Maca products and this one tastes the best to me!! I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but not excellent

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic. It's hard to find it organic. I know Young Living has organic oils, but I use this for disinfecting and cleaning so it serves its purpose and is at a good price. I love Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are fantastic. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't buy Dr. Mercola's Krill oil, I like what Jarrow Formula has to offer. Seems like a good quality Krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Jarrow Formulas

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company and trust that it gives high quality supplements. I take two capsules before and after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives