Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good but not excellent

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic. It's hard to find it organic. I know Young Living has organic oils, but I use this for disinfecting and cleaning so it serves its purpose and is at a good price. I love Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know that this is not the highest quality clay but it's good- aboutclay.com sells the highest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason misleads

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I love the smell, be advised that Jason's products ARE NOT organic even though it says that they are. They are not certified organic. I hope that they change that soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Garden of Life

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Garden of Life products all around. I know that they are very pure and I so love that they are coming out with all these raw products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company!

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Garden of Life company. I trust the quality of the product. Even though they are more expensive than other companies, it is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not found a raw product and finally it is here and I think it works better then most other products plus the pills are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a little bit too liquid, but I am loving it. I have highlights and it makes my hair feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love New Chapter products. They are made from whole foods and pure. I only order New Chapter and Garden of Life products. IHerb is really great with fast and safe shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dentist recommended

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stevia product a lot. It has no aftertaste and it is nicely sweet. I also would always recommend to get the liquid without alcohol. This is my new favorite liquid stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are fantastic. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives