Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy to use and great price!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to use because it dissolves quickly and it hardens well. You have to play around with the amount to find the right texture that you want with the end product. The price is great!! I usually have bought EDEN foods Agar and I found this just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brand I trust

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is one of the few brands that I truly trust because it is made from whole foods that the body can easily digest and work with. The tablets are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and I trust Garden of Life products in every way. It is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr. Bronner's Magic Soap. It is so pure and it lasts so long!!! I dilute it just a little bit when I shower with distilled water because it is so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good and the ingredients are pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are very few companies that I trust. Garden of Life is one of them. I usually buy the Vitamin C raw, but this works well too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about Astaxanthin from Dr. Mercola and have been taking 3 capsules a day, especially after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love New Chapter

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NC because it is organic and made from whole foods!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read great things about it from Dr. Mercola and I do believe that it helps after working out. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that Rainbow Light is making a product with Prebiotics as well as Probiotics. More and more research is being done on the benefits of Prebiotics on gut health and weight management. Rainbow Light is a company that I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just love all the Garden of Life products and now that they have come out with a lot of the raw products I am just thrilled. I do wish that they would include diet changes that one would need to or could do while on the cleanse but overall I am very happy. I bought them for my family because they are willing to do it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives