Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love it

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just love all the Garden of Life products and now that they have come out with a lot of the raw products I am just thrilled. I do wish that they would include diet changes that one would need to or could do while on the cleanse but overall I am very happy. I bought them for my family because they are willing to do it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are fantastic. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read great things about it from Dr. Mercola and I do believe that it helps after working out. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about Astaxanthin from Dr. Mercola and have been taking 3 capsules a day, especially after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr. Bronner's Magic Soap. It is so pure and it lasts so long!!! I dilute it just a little bit when I shower with distilled water because it is so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good and the ingredients are pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Brand I trust

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I know that I get a good quality product from Garden of Life. break up the dosage-taking some in the morning and the rest at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love Garden of Life products. I trust them and know that it's well worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are very few companies that I trust. Garden of Life is one of them. I usually buy the Vitamin C raw, but this works well too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Garden of Life

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives