July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love it.

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that Rainbow Light is making a product with Prebiotics as well as Probiotics. More and more research is being done on the benefits of Prebiotics on gut health and weight management. Rainbow Light is a company that I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Garden of Life

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life products are amazing. Now that they are coming out with raw products it's even better. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite flavor!

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried most other flavors of the Alacer Vitamin C's and this is my favorite of them. I love these packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and I trust Garden of Life products in every way. It is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use and great price!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to use because it dissolves quickly and it hardens well. You have to play around with the amount to find the right texture that you want with the end product. The price is great!! I usually have bought EDEN foods Agar and I found this just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stevia product a lot. It has no aftertaste and it is nicely sweet. I also would always recommend to get the liquid without alcohol. This is my new favorite liquid stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy the flavor!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flavor of this product a lot. Although I am not 100% sure if this is the best magnesium supplement product, I like not to have to take all my supplements as pills. This is a good alternative to pills and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love coconut oil!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this coconut oil product on my skin and I really love it. It absorbs well better than some other coconut oil companies that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product from reading all the reviews about it. I don't know if I so much see any difference but I wish it was in a bottle so that I wouldn't have to put my fingers in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce!

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I bought it and I like the smell and that it is all natural!!! That's all I care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying different Chlorella products and this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this Fish oil to my dad for him to take it with cinnamon capsules to help to lower his blood sugar. It has helped. His blood sugar has dropped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives