Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

I like Jarrow Formulas

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company and trust that it gives high quality supplements. I take two capsules before and after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for digestion. I take one with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a good company. I take one every night with a meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't buy Dr. Mercola's Krill oil, I like what Jarrow Formula has to offer. Seems like a good quality Krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy the flavor!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flavor of this product a lot. Although I am not 100% sure if this is the best magnesium supplement product, I like not to have to take all my supplements as pills. This is a good alternative to pills and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not all healthy!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

I love the alcohol free liquid NuNaturals stevia but I am very disappointed to see that it contains maltodextrin. That is not healthy. It is a sugar that derived from corn. I much prefer the KAL stevia powder that doesn't have a bitter aftertaste and has no other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like KAL stevia better

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to the KAL Stevia powder and I the KAL product much better. It is sweeter and has no after taste. I thought this would be similar. It's alright but I am not going to re-order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not buying it again

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only bought this product because IHerb was out of the Nature's Gate self tanner which I love. This one doesn't do anything for me. I also should have read all the ingredients in it, it has too many chemicals in it that I really don't want to be putting on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life is a little bit more expensive compared to others but the quality is amazing. Especially since they have been coming out with the raw products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am still getting used to the taste, I like the Perfect Food (original) better but I know this is so much better because it is raw. Can't beat Garden of Life's quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoy the flavor

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a shake every day and I have come to really enjoy the flavor. I mix it with Almond milk and one banana. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that New Chapter is a whole food company. I like that they are small tablets to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives