Reviewer2089761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best probiotic I've tried

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for an elder with chronic, severe constipation. She took the entire course, and nothing improved. About two weeks later (6 weeks total after beginning the Daily-Dophilus), it was like a miracle. The pain and dread were gone, and things moved smoothly. The improvement in her quality of life was awesome. We had to repeat this therapy after a course of antibiotics, and it worked just the same for her the second time. An excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for some time now. My M.D. recommended that I take this supplement, and this brand seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps keep my husband's hormones in pretty good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that daily use of this gum has helped my ear/sinuses feel better. It's good gum in that you can chew it for a long time. However, I really dislike this "Moon Melon" flavor. How about some nice spearmint?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works very well for me.

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When my joints are achy, this is a real help for them to feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy decaf

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is something that I can enjoy at night without losing sleep over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The syringe makes it easy to control how fast the solution goes into your sinuses. It is much less messy than some other things I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my husband will use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add a little cream and quite a bit of honey, and it's like hot chocolate - but so easy and good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this has helped quite a bit

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My digestive tract is very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I only had a sample

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I could tell, it was a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I only had a sample

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I felt really good while taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives