July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2089827

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIS056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Loved the product til they changed the formula!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Not pleased that Nature's Gate apparently changed the formulation of the product and added propylene glycol a known cancer causing agent. I thought NG made natural products. The old formula did not list propylene glycol as an ingredient. What's going on? I will be returning this product due to above statement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phenominal product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has healing properties I can't even figure out! It helps calm my psoriasis of the scalp which has plagued me for years. It also seems to deflate the bags under my eyes! I use it in my blender breakfast drink with fruit, rice milk and an organic protein powder. Dynamite way to start the day! I love this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psorzemza Cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this to my scalp to alleviate the itching and scaling of my psoriatic condition. It is a safe and effective alternative to hydrocortisone cream. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female comsumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

quality product higher in gamma than others

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most Amazing Product

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chew a tablet when I feel a cold or something coming on. Imediately my sinuses clear and whatever it is fades away. I am amazed every time it prevents me from getting sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female consumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

quality organic source of omega 3,6 and 9

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Vitamin C Face Cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Light and absorbs well. Use as day or night cream. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female consumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quality organic product. Safe food quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female consumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

formula combo I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female consumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Jarrow. Have used many of their products and have been happy with all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

female consumer

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

organic quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Roll On Deoderant

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Light and effective. Nice scent. Great to have a safe product without all the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives