July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2092015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Huge amount of polyphenols!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high content of polyphenols in a decaffeinated version. Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dried flowers are clean, smell good, and cost affordably. Much easier to buy, use, and always have it available than to grow your own and only have it during the harvesting season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and value

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it all the time. It is much more affordable than other brands. It's DHA and EPA are very high. It does not have any other vitamins added to it, especially extra Vit. A, which is very important to us. It's pure, clear, smells and tastes good. We think it's the best on the market. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and affordable

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure and organic. No other ingredients added. More affordable than other brands. We use it as part of the detox protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and tasty

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure herb, nothing else

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No other ingredients added. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality oil. Very strong. Since it is 100% essential oil, my son's skin was too sensitive to it. We solved the problem by mixing it with an equal amount of olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and value

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that Malic acid and garlic is added to EDTA. Both Malic acid and garlic aid in detoxing. No need to buy them separately, i.e. less capsules to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unprocessed seeds!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously I did not read carefully what I was buying. I thought I bought bulk powdered seeds. But these are unprocessed seeds. So, I grind them myself before use (my child won't swallow them unprocessed). There is nothing wrong with the product, but it can be too much work at times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

measuring spoon is akward

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems to be fine, but the measuring spoon is very akward to use. The recommended does is half of the spoon, which is not easy to measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best content of DHA and EPA

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great product - very high contents of DHA and EPA, and the taste does not seem to bother my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coffee with a benefit

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If one liked instant coffee, this is a smarter choice. It is healthier and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives