Reviewer2092134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA719 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Repels mice

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mice got into my car to munch the wires until I got this balsam fir oil. I made a sachet with kitty litter drenched with the oil and tied it under the hood...smells like the Maine woods, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful in a warm bath!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also like to mix a few drops in my shampoo as my scalp is always itchy. This relieves the itch for a day or two...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great walnuts with fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had terrible diarhea after taking this daily. Now take 1-2 times/week. Haven't had a cholesterol test yet so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really tastes wonderful and helps me digest my supper. I don't get a stomach ache if this is around...and I was pretty much born with a stomach ache!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious! Especially in seltzer water

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know that it's giving me more energy, but it sure tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Quinoa Love Arrowhead products

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great quick 'rice substitute' and if you have leftovers, it's yummy for breakfast, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed my life. Really!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great deal from iHerb and a wonderful product. I finally have found something that eases Irritable Bowel Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last a good night's sleep

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure better than the chemical sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed the life of my guts

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Can't live without it. I have irritable bowel syndrome and this really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product. Cleans the dishes without poison.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light fresh scent. I put some white vinegar in so it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this brand

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spelt flour is a great flour for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives