July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2093039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nothing but an ad for Xylitol

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting to find in this book some good sound advice on tooth care, but found instead that it was nothing more than an ad for Xylitol brand products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for treating heart palpitations

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for occasional heart arrythmias and it restores normal heart beat within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick acting and excellent for leg cramps

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I occasionally wake in the night with leg cramps and find that one capsule relieves the cramps in about 6 minutes and I can then get back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these by my bed to take at night if I wake up with leg cramp. Works within 5 minutes and then I can go back to a peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does an excellent job of relieving joint and muscle pain in minutes. No unpleasant odor. One has to be careful not to let it spill, because it's more like a liquid than a gel. Other than that, it's a great product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a vegetarian enzyme formula which is identical to this one but cost three times as much. These enzymes work perfectly -- and for a third of the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow and fast acting

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are small enough to make it easy to swallow, and work very quickly. Good for fast relief of leg cramps which sometimes wake me in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Niacinamide for several years and find, like most of Jarrow's products, it is excellent quality and fast acting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me recover

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to all antibiotics so was having a very hard time dealing with a serious upper respiratory infection. When the usual herbs and vitamins didn't seem to be making much impact after several weeks, I resorted to large doses of Kyolic and began to notice a difference within two or three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I take it at the first sign of a cold and feel better within 48 hours. I also used it put some on my hand where my playful cat accidentally scratched me while we were playing. Although I had put antibiotic ointment on the scratch it still became inflamed, but after applying Echinacea a couple of times it healed perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural fragrance, absorbs quickly.

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant natural fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as effective as liquid

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but not as good as the liquid version by the same manufacturer. I bought the tablets because iHerb was out of stock of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives