Reviewer2093095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALA532 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Packetts a bit fragile

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plastic packs around the detergent are somewhat fragile--don't put your hand in the bag wet. But the detergent works well, smells nice, and it supposed to be less harmful to the environment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for everything.

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is supposed to healthier than vegetable oils. It can tolerate high heat. I use it to saute vegetables and meat. Also for popcorn. I find the flavor is very mild and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a rich, delicious, super healthy shake. I mix it with frozen cherries or blueberries. Much tastier than other "clean" whey powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but I prefer the chocolate

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchaed the vanilla as an alternative to the chocolate, which I love. Must say I prefer the chocolate, but a change between the two is welcome from time to time. I wouldn't use any other brand of whey. Well Wisdom is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft on the skin

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap and will reorder. I use it on my face (aging, delicate skin) as well as a hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Omega 3

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use of a scoop of chia seeds in my smoothie each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle cleanser

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No scent, gentle, and effective. I'd buy it again. It doesn't make my eyes feel itchy or my skin turn blotchy. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, and smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

scent free, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several non-aluminum deoderants, and I find Tom's of Maine to be the most effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent, but not so effective

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't mind spritzing your underarms several times a day, then this deoderant would be great. It has a lovely scent, and I often spritz it on during the day. Its effectiveness is not long-lasting for me, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives