July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2093432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Vegan!

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love that these are vegan. It can be tough to find vegan supplements, but these fit the bill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No taste... That's great!

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using hemp seed powder and I'm pleased. No noticiable flavor. A little gritty, but all in all, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mag

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how to review this... it sure is magnesium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe this is why some hippies smelled bad...

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked really well for about 5 days, then stopped working for me. Don't know if I ate something weird or broke the "on" switch or what. I think I'll try Tom's brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works GREAT until that time of the month

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product cleared up my fantastic adult acne about 90% (wonderful!) But when the ol' monthly hormone serge hit, it couldn't compete. I'll still be buying this soap. Oh, and the sulfur smell is only barely noticeable when the soap is wet, so don't worry about being stinky. Once your skin dries the scent is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes my skin so soft! I also love that I can add a drop of my favorite essential oil to a few pumps of lotion in my hand, rub it together, and the smell of the oil isn't altered by the lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice smell

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a nice lemon smell; I can't smell the alcohol in it at all. It's soothing to the skin and not overly drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can use this product in so many ways and that it's so gentle that I can even use it on my baby. Even though it's gentle, it gets us squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells so good!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint smell wakes me right up in the morning! It's strong, but not overpowering. Great soap, but watch out on sensitive areas as it can be "tingly."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Son Loves This

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and I like that it isn't full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Shampoo

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's tough to find a natural shampoo that actually cleans, and this one does. I do have to wash my hair twice, but any shampoo that doesn't contain scary chemicals will require a bit more work. All in all, My hair is healthy, clean, shiny, and that's about all you can ask of a shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, gentle cleanse.

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite cleanse. Very gentle and easy to stick to. Gives me added energy and a nice break form wheat and dairy products. I will be doing this cleanse again in a few months. Word to the wise... after you mix the second shake (days 5-7) drink it FAST! It will get thick and quite gross if left to sit for a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives