Reviewer2093715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely feel my memory is improving. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is very good. It seems to lessen my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It doesn't irritate my stomach even at high doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much becuase it has the right combination of ingredients to maximize the effectiveness of the Vit D. I feel stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It's pleasant to take and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this helps with memory. I also love Doctors Best Brain Enhancers. That is awesome. It really help memory along with the krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It contains many ingredients to boost the immune system which you would not normally get in a multiple vitamin or even other immune support supplements. It is very comprehensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this benefits any chest congestion I may get. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These help boost your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Gives you energy and makes you feel good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil for cooking, baking and eating it by the spoonful out of the jar! So fresh and yummy! Awesome on sprouted grain toast with a drizzle of raw honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives