July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2094745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOS246 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love the bigger bottle

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third time purchasing Sovereign Silver, and I am happy to get it in the large bottle size. It is great for when you have a cold coming on. It may not provide immediate relief, but it definitely gets you feeling better much sooner. I also sometimes take it just to boost immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Dr. Bronner's Soaps

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Bronner's is the main soap we use at our house. I use the tea tree soap mostly for face wash and for cleaning around the house. I like that it is a concentrated soap, because I mix some with water in a foaming soap pump and it works great. The tea tree has a nice, light scent. I do prefer the peppermint scent for use as hand soap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in place of antibiotics

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband & I took this silver when we had a cold with a cough, and while it didn't alleviate the symptoms immediately, we feel that after taking it for a week it helped us to get over the sickness sooner. This is much better than taking an antibiotic prescribed by a doctor. My husband claimed that it tasted a little of metal, but I found it to be pretty tasteless. It definitely wasn't difficult to get down. We're happy with the quality of the sovereign Silver and will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative sweetener

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose to purchase Wisdom Natural Stevia because it didn't contain malodextrin like alot of the other stevia products. I use this in everything from tea to oatmeal and on grapefruit. I have used it in baked goods as well, but the packets aren't as convenient for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So much better than mainstream oatmeal

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Steel cut oats will be replacing our Quaker Old Fashioned oats from now on. These may take a little longer to cook than regular oats, but it is worth the extra few minutes. These oats cook up nice & creamy, and without using milk. Wonderful served with a little agave or honey and a sprinkle of cinnamon & walnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have in my purse

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good instant hand sanitizer that didn't have fragrance & artificial colors, and this one is great. I love I-Herb and will continue to order from them. My orders always come quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting coffee alternative

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this half and half with regular columbian decaf coffee. It tastes great- almost like a vanilla flavored coffee. I like that the Teeccino is completely caffeine free. I have not tried the Teecino alone, as it is priced higher than I normally pay for coffee (so I mix it to make it last longer).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Green Formula

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as my family was looking to add more raw food to our diet. We tried juicing our own fresh veggies & fruits, but it became a hassle every morning and required alot of produce to make enough juice. This raw powder contains many more fruits & veggies, as well as sprouts & enzymes, and they're in raw form. It mixes fairly easily into water. Mixed partly with apple or cranberry juice, you can't even taste the 'greens'. But, even in plain water the taste is not unpleasant. We feel that it really gives us a boost of energy. My only complaint is that it is on the pricier side, and the container is less than 3/4 full upon opening it. Overall, a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi-purpose sweetener

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use agave nectar in everything from tea, to oatmeal, and even for baking & cooking. Now Foods Agave is the best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These trays are very convenient when you only have a small amount of milk or food to freeze, and it's assuring to know that they're BPA free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vaseline alternative

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to use as an alternative to commercial diaper creme and am happy at how it seems to soothe my baby when his bum is irritated & red. He hasn't had any diaper rash yet though, so I don't know how it will work in treating that. I also find it useful to use on chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a great snack

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family loves this popcorn. I pop it using coconut oil and a little olive oil. I think it tastes great with no other additives, but my husband likes to put butter and salt on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives